Otis Johnson and Lynn Thompson Receive Leadership in Law Award 12-14-17

Otis Johnson and Lynn Thompson received Leadership in Law Awards at a reception held by the Mississippi Business Journal on December 14, 2017.  Previous recipients are Stan Ingram (2011), Christopher Solop (2013) Bob Biggs (2015) and Brenda Redfern (2016).  The criteria for Leadership in Law includes integrity, leadership, role models and the ability to exemplify the noble tradition of the legal profession.